Skip to content



Currently TBSN runs with seven board directing members including monks and laymen. They are Ashin Mahosada Pandita (Monk), Ashin Nayakarlankara (Current permanent residence Monk), Aung Than, Aung Koe (Oscar Aung Koe), Toe Lwin, Dr. Gary Eng, Zaw Win Maung.
The current officers are as following;
Chairman Aung Than 612-710-1008 (cell)
Vice Chairman Zaw Win Maung 612-789-2367 (cell)
Secretary Aung Koe (Oscar Aung Koe) 612-819-2626 (cell)
Joint secretary 1 Dr. Gary Eng
Joint secretary 2 Khum Myo Nge
Treasurer Toe Lwin
Audit 1 Khin Aung Aung Win
Audit 2 Win Sann
TBSN formed sub committees (teams) to focus on certain task of TBSN in order to accomplish assigned function including:
Monastery, cleaning team
Cooking team
Fund raising team
Kitchen service associate
Administration team
Joint Administration team
Construction team
Organization team
Buddha sutra reciting team
TBSN yearly events programs detail
Burmese New Year (April)
Annual Celebrations

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: